“I miss you and I want to see you”

“I wanna see you too. I am travelling to W**** tomorrow, when do you want me to come?”

Midday. 12 noon or 1 pm. Cant spend too much time, but we can have lunch together”

“Today? It could be next week. I get back Sunday”

“Oh ok, thought you could make it today. Just excited. I have missed you. Saturday just heightened my excitement a lot more as if I am not already high on you”

“We are crazy you know”

“Just be safe. I think i’ll break down if anything ever happened to you”

“Hey my love, stop that. Don’t even entertain such thoughts.”

“I’m sorry.”

“I love you, a lot more than I let out most times”

” I know. You don’t have to say it. I can see it in your eyes, I can taste it in your kisses, I can feel it in the way you hold me. The few times you say it are confirmation of what i already know and are just toppings. I. Love. You. M*&%.”

“You have no idea how you make me feel when you say some the beautiful things you say. It makes me fall for you even more and makes me wonder how life with you would have been. Sigh.”

“Sigh. I also wonder what fights with you would have been like. I do know however that regardless of whose fault it was, i’d find a way to let you know that I would not be able to breathe right without you.”

“Isn’t that what love does”

“I cant wait to see you lover”

 

Silence…

